Vergabekommission für Promotionsstipendien

FunktionNameErgänzung
Vorsitzende/-rScheffler, FranziskaFranziska.Scheffler@ovgu.deRS
MitgliederBünning, Frankfrank.buenning@ovgu.deFHW
 Diedrich, Christianchristian.diedrich@ovgu.deFEIT
 Hoechner, Benediktbenedikt.hoechner@ovgu.deFWW
 Kassner, Klausklaus.kassner@ovgu.deFNW
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.deFMA
 Saake, Guntersaake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.deFIN
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.deFWW, beratend
 Specht, Eckehardeckehard.specht@ovgu.deFVST, beratend
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.deFMB
stellv. MitgliederHalle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.deFMB
 Kaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.deFMA
 Krause, Ulrichulrich.krause@ovgu.deFVST
 Leone, Marcomarco.leone@ovgu.deFEIT
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.deFWW
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.deFNW
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.deFIN
 Spencer, Alexanderalexander.spencer@ovgu.deFHW

Letzte Änderung: 09.07.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster