Vergabekommission für Promotionsstipendien

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Vorsitzende/-rScheffler, FranziskaFranziska.Scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-58824G16-111
MitgliederBünning, Frankfrank.buenning@ovgu.de0391-67-56 933G40-054
 Diedrich, Christianchristian.diedrich@ovgu.de0391-67-58499G05-15
 Hoechner, Benediktbenedikt.hoechner@ovgu.de0391-67-58446G22A-308
 Kassner, Klausklaus.kassner@ovgu.de0391-67-58799G20-203
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422
 Möhring, Kerstinkerstin.moehring@ovgu.de0391 67-58640G30-021
 Saake, Guntersaake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58800G29-110
 Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de0391-67-58492G22B-301
 Specht, Eckehardeckehard.specht@ovgu.de0391-67-58765G10-134
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.de0391-67-58604G10-253
stellv. MitgliederHalle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de+49 391 67-54580G50-105
 Kaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221b
 Krause, Ulrichulrich.krause@ovgu.de0391/67-58832G23-302
 Leone, Marcomarco.leone@ovgu.de0391-67-58424G09-225
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.de0391-67-58934G22B-102a
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -58469G24-107
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-58557G29-219

Letzte Änderung: 26.02.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster