Planungs- und Haushaltskommission

Arens, Christophchristoph.arens@med.ovgu.deFME
Bertram, Frankfrank.bertram@ovgu.dewiss. Mitarbeiter
Brosig, Christianchristian.brosig@ovgu.deSBV, beratend
Busse, UlrichUlrich.Busse@ovgu.dePersonalrat
Knabe, Andreasandreas.knabe@ovgu.deFWW
Krebs, Annemarieannemarie.krebs@stura-md.deStuRa
Matthies, Angelaangela.matthies@ovgu.desonst. Mitarbeiter
Peters, Susannesusanne.peters@ovgu.deFHW
Reske, Marionmarion.reske@ovgu.deberatend (ständiger Gast)
Schabacker, Michaelmichael.schabacker@ovgu.dewiss. Mitarbeiter
Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.deFMB
Speck, Oliveroliver.speck@ovgu.deFNW
Thevenin, Dominiquethevenin@ovgu.deFVST
Tiefel, Sandragleichstellungsbeauftragte@ovgu.deGleichstellung, beratend
Utke, Annemarie StuRa
Vick, Ralfralf.vick@ovgu.deFEIT
Wadzack, Jörgkanzler@ovgu.deKanzler
Zimmermann, Gregorgregor.zimmermann@ovgu.deberatend (ständiger Gast)
Bünning, Frankfrank.buenning@ovgu.deFHW
Fietz, Reinhardreinhard.fietz@ovgu.deFMB
Kienle, Achimachim.kienle@ovgu.deFEIT
Lieb, AlexandraAlexandra.Lieb@ovgu.deGleichstellung, beratend
Matthies, Angelaangela.matthies@ovgu.deKanzler
Meyer, Frankfrank.meyer@med.ovgu.dewiss. Mitarbeiter
Schneemilch, Christinechristine.schneemilch@med.ovgu.dePersonalrat
Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.deFWW
Tsotsas, Evangelosevangelos.tsotsas@ovgu.deFVST

Letzte Änderung: 21.09.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster