Geräte- und EDV-Kommission

FunktionNameErgänzung
Vorsitzende/-rBrunner-Weinzierl, Monikamonika.brunner-weinzierl@med.ovgu.de 
Referent/-inHagen, Martinamartina.hagen@ovgu.de 
MitgliederBeyrau, Frankfrank.beyrau@ovgu.deFVST
 Busse, Sabinesabine.busse@ovgu.deGruppe der wiss. MitarbeiterInnen
 Edelmann-Nusser, Jürgenjuergen.edelmann-nusser@ovgu.deFHW
 Goldhahn, Rüdigerruediger.goldhahn@ovgu.deFNW
 Juhre, Danieldaniel.juhre@ovgu.deFMB
 Krause, Christophchristoph.krause@ovgu.deberatend
 Küntzel, Janinajanina.kuentzel@ovgu.deberatend
 Linke, Maurice Gruppe der Studierenden
 Schöndube-Pirchegger, Barbarabarbara.schoendube@ovgu.deFWW
 Vick, Ralfralf.vick@ovgu.deFEIT
 Zimmermann, Gregorgregor.zimmermann@ovgu.deberatend (ständiger Gast)
stellv. MitgliederBertram, Frankfrank.bertram@ovgu.deGruppe der wiss. MitarbeiterInnen
 Günes, Mesutmesut.guenes@ovgu.deFIN
 Hoeschen, ChristophChristoph.Hoeschen@ovgu.deFEIT
 Kleber, Rainerrainer.kleber@ovgu.deFWW
 Thevenin, Dominiquethevenin@ovgu.deFVST
 Woschke, Elmarelmar.woschke@ovgu.deFMB

Letzte Änderung: 09.07.2020 - Ansprechpartner: