Ethik-Kommission der OVGU an der Medizinischen Fakultät

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inBeck, Norbertnorbert.beck@med.ovgu.de0391-67-14344 
Vorsitzende/-rHuth, Christofchristof.huth@med.ovgu.de0391-67-14101 
MitgliederBannert, Norbert 0391-67-15750 
 Brinkschulte, Evaeva.brinkschulte@med.ovgu.de0391-67-24340, -24341 
 Findeisen, Rolfrolf.findeisen@ovgu.de0391-67-58708G07-202
 Huth, Christofchristof.huth@med.ovgu.de0391-67-14101 
 Klanten, Uteute.klanten@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15753H18/323
 Kropf, Siegfriedsiegfried.kropf@med.ovgu.de0391-67-13524H2/221
 Kuchheuser, Wernerwerner.kuchheuser@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15845 
 Meyer, Frank-Peterfrank-peter.meyer@med.ovgu.de  
 Schreiber, Jensjens.schreiber@med.ovgu.de0391-67-15421H5/112
 Tönnies, Klausklaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58873G29-220

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster