Ethik-Kommission der OVGU an der Medizinischen Fakultät

FunktionNameErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inBeck, Norbertnorbert.beck@med.ovgu.de 
Vorsitzende/-rHuth, Christofchristof.huth@med.ovgu.de 
MitgliederBannert, Norbert  
 Brinkschulte, Evaeva.brinkschulte@med.ovgu.de 
 Findeisen, Rolfrolf.findeisen@ovgu.de 
 Huth, Christofchristof.huth@med.ovgu.de 
 Klanten, Uteute.klanten@med.ovgu.de 
 Kropf, Siegfriedsiegfried.kropf@med.ovgu.de 
 Kuchheuser, Wernerwerner.kuchheuser@med.ovgu.de 
 Meyer, Frank-Peterfrank-peter.meyer@med.ovgu.de 
 Schreiber, Jensjens.schreiber@med.ovgu.de 
 Tönnies, Klausklaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de 

Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster