Board of Trustees

In order from left to right:

Dr. Hans-Gerhard Husung
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
former State Secretary for Science and Research in Berlin,
former Secretary General of the Joint Science Conference (GWK), Bonn

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Krebs
Principal Expert and head of protection and control system studies department,
Energy Management Division, Siemens AG,
Honorary Professor at the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and
Information Technology at the University of Magdeburg

Renate Jürgens-Pieper
former Minister of Education in Lower Saxony and Senator for Education and Science (as well as for
for Health from 2011) of the Free Hanseatic City of Bremen

Manfred Maas
Managing Director of Investitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Münte
Spokesman of the Medical Section of the University of Lübeck,
Director of the Clinic for Neurology Lübeck Campus University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein

Last Modification: 27.10.2023 - Contact Person: Webmaster