https://www.ovgu.de/search

Promotion – Incoming

Forschende und Lehrende

Please consult the web pages of the various departments for information on their research priorities. If your research proposal should happen to match that of one of the departmental chairs, you may contact the professor and present your project.

As soon as a professor offers you a place on a Ph.D. programme, you can enrol at OVGU as a Ph.D. student. More

The European Commission's ERASMUS programme offers Ph.D. students scholarships for stays of one to two semesters at a university in another European country. If a cooperation agreement is in place (see exchange data base) you can apply to your home university. You can then be admitted to OVGU as a student. More

As soon as a professor offers you a place on a Ph.D. programme, you can enrol at OVGU as a Ph.D. student.

The Graduate Academy is the central service unit for all doctoral students and postdocs at the Otto von Guericke University.

Magdeburg International PhD Students is an advice and support initiative for international Ph.D. students at Otto von Guericke University, which organises social activities and helps with the integration of young researchers.

OVGGS is a support facility for all Ph.D. students at Otto von Guericke University and their supervisors, and offers various services. More

Last Modification: 26.10.2017 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung:

http://www.ovgu.de/search

Promotion – Incoming

Forschende und Lehrende

Auf den Seiten der Lehrstühle können Sie sich über die aktuellen Forschungsschwerpunkte informieren. Falls Ihr Promotionsvorhaben zu einem der Lehrstühle passt, können Sie den Professor direkt kontaktieren und ihm Ihr Projekt vorstellen.

Das ERASMUS-Programm der Europäischen Kommission bietet Doktoranden ein Stipendium über ein bis zwei Semester für den Aufenthalt an einer Hochschule im europäischen Ausland. Falls eine Kooperation besteht, können Sie sich über Ihre Heimateinrichtung bewerben. An der Universität Magdeburg können Sie dann mit Studierendenstatus zugelassen werden.

Sobald Ihnen der Lehrstuhlinhaber einen Promotionsplatz angeboten hat, können Sie sich an der Universität Magdeburg als Promotionsstudent einschreiben.

Die Otto-von-Guericke-Graduate School ist die zentrale Service- einrichtung für alle Doktoran- dinnen und Doktoranden der Universität Magdeburg.

Magdeburg International PhD Students unterstützt und berät Studierende während ihres Promotionsstudiums und organisiert Exkursionen, Kultur- oder Sportveranstaltungen.

 

An der Universität Magdeburg existieren eine Reihe von Graduiertenschulen der unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen. Einen Überblick über alle Programme finden Sie auf den Seiten zum Forschungsprofil der OVGU.

Letzte Änderung: 15.02.2017 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: