Raumkommission

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
MitgliederHeinemann, Wolfgangwolfgang.heinemann@ovgu.de0391-67-58524G10-114wiss. Mitarbeiter
 Knabe, Andreasandreas.knabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58546G22E-206FWW
 Lehmann, Carolalehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58871G29-204FIN
 Rose, GeorgGeorg.Rose@ovgu.de0391-67-58862G82- 173FEIT
 Warnecke, Geraldwarnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17bFMA
stellv. MitgliederBergien, Angelikaangelika.bergien@ovgu.de0391-67-56661G40-282FHW
 Halle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de+49 391 67-54580G50-105 
 Kienle, Achimachim.kienle@ovgu.de0391-67-58523G07-101FEIT
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.de0391-67-58934G22B-102aFWW
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-52904G02-01FMA
 Schabacker, Michaelmichael.schabacker@ovgu.de0391-67-58097G10-334wiss. Mitarbeiter
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de+49 391 67-54596G50-103FMB

Letzte Änderung: 09.07.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster