https://www.ovgu.de/search

Raumkommission

FunktionName
MitgliederHeinemann, Wolfgangwolfgang.heinemann@ovgu.de0391-67-585240391-67-42656
 Knabe, Andreasandreas.knabe@ovgu.de0391-67-585460391-67-41218
 Lehmann, Carolalehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-588710391-67-12551
 Rose, GeorgGeorg.Rose@ovgu.de0391-67-588620391-67-11230
 Warnecke, Geraldgerald.warnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-585870391-67-48073
stellv. MitgliederBergien, Angelikaangelika.bergien@ovgu.de0391-67-566610391-67-46553
 Halle, Thorstenthorsten.halle@ovgu.de0391-67-545800391-67-44569
 Kienle, Achimachim.kienle@ovgu.de0391-67-585230391-67-41186
 Lukas, Elmarelmar.lukas@ovgu.de0391-67-589340391-67-48007
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-529040391-67-48073
 Schabacker, Michaelmichael.schabacker@ovgu.de0391-67-580970391-67-11167
 Scheffler, Michaelm.scheffler@ovgu.de0391-67-545960391-67-44569

Letzte Änderung: 15.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: